Nationwide Billboard & Bus Advertising

Who We Are

Who We Are

Go Media Limited is the largest independent outdoor media provider in New Zealand. We are a progressive media supplier for agencies and direct clients seeking outdoor media solutions within New Zealand. Our mission is to deliver exceptional, highly personalised media solutions to our clients, ensuring they receive premium brand exposure.

Go Media Group operates a dedicated direct and agency sales team based out of Auckland, Christchurch, and Palmerston North. This gives us a strong local and national presence, allowing us to create the perfect campaign for each individual client. Go Media aims to be the company of choice for both agencies and direct clients, as well as the employer of choice for our superior sales and support team. We are proudly a New Zealand owned and operated company that values innovation, flexibility, fun, and a community focus.

Give Go Media a go, we bet you’ll be pleased you did.

andrea

Andrea
Director

andrea@gomedia.co.nz

_0003_Go Media Bacbou - Dean - Director and Business Development Manager (2)

Dean
Director & Business Development Manager

dean@gomedia.co.nz

_0005_Go Media - Suno - Commercial Development Manager

Suno
Commercial Development Manager

suno@gomedia.co.nz

_0001_GoMedia_Sally - South Island Regional Manager

Sally
South Island Regional Manager

sally@gomedia.co.nz

_0000_Rachel - Account Manager

Rachel
Account Manager

rachel@gomedia.co.nz

_0002_GoMedia - Cassandra - Operations Manager

Cassandra
Operations Manager

cassandra@gomedia.co.nz

sasha

Sasha
Production Media Assistant

sasha@gomedia.co.nz

brittany

Brittany
Executive Assistant

brittany@gomedia.co.nz

Gareth
Auckland & Wellington Sales Manager

gareth@gomedia.co.nz

Jo
Accounts Assistant

jo@gomedia.co.nz