Nationwide Billboard & Bus Advertising

Who We Are

Who We Are

Go Media Limited is the largest independent outdoor media provider in New Zealand. We are a progressive media supplier for agencies and direct clients seeking outdoor media solutions within New Zealand. Our mission is to deliver exceptional, highly personalised media solutions to our clients, ensuring they receive premium brand exposure.

Go Media Group operates a dedicated direct and agency sales team based out of Auckland, Christchurch, and Palmerston North. This gives us a strong local and national presence, allowing us to create the perfect campaign for each individual client. Go Media aims to be the company of choice for both agencies and direct clients, as well as the employer of choice for our superior sales and support team. We are proudly a New Zealand owned and operated company that values innovation, flexibility, fun, and a community focus.

Give Go Media a go, we bet you’ll be pleased you did.

andrea

Andrea
Director

andrea@gomedia.co.nz

_0003_Go Media Bacbou - Dean - Director and Business Development Manager (2)

Dean
Director Go Bacbou

dean@gomedia.co.nz

Simon
General Manager

simon@gomedia.co.nz

Mike McCaleb
Digital Operations

mccaleb@gomedia.co.nz

_0005_Go Media - Suno - Commercial Development Manager

Suno
Commercial Development Manager

suno@gomedia.co.nz

Whitney
Sales Executive

whitney@gomedia.co.nz

brittany

Brittany
Executive Assistant

brittany@gomedia.co.nz

Warren
Sales Executive

warren@gomedia.co.nz

_0000_Rachel - Account Manager

Rachel
Account Manager

rachel@gomedia.co.nz


Eddy
Account Manager

eddy@gomedia.co.nz

_0002_GoMedia - Cassandra - Operations Manager

Cassandra
Operations Manager

cassandra@gomedia.co.nz

Hayley
Communications Assistant

hayley@gomedia.co.nz

Ronnie
Financial Accounts Manager

ronnie@gomedia.co.nz

Jo
Accounts Payable/Receivable Manager

jo@gomedia.co.nz

Ella
Accounts Assistant

ella@gomedia.co.nz